Rabu, 05 September 2012

Sexy Love T-ara

T-ara released their mini album "Mirage". Their management, Core Contens Media took out Hwayoung (Rapper). Hwayoung were bullying by member T-ara a month ago. But it was rumor (I don't know the truth or not, but I'm still supporting T-ara and Hwayoung and I'm still Queen's). The member are Soyeon (Now she is leader), Boram, Qri, Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon, and Ah Reum. This is Sexy Love from their mini album.

♫ Download Sexy Love by T-ara and Let's Sing ♪

Best Wishes ♥,
Ria Dhea

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar